Postdoctoral Fellowship in Economics C.R.E.A.M. research unit

The C.R.E.A.M. Research Laboratory (Univ Rouen Normandie) is a host laboratory for the WINNING Normandy Fellowship program which aims to promote research excellence and innovation by offering 40 two-year post-doctoral grants through two calls for proposals. Research projects must be integrated into the priority areas of the Normandy strategy. The C.R.E.A.M. research laboratory is associated with two axes in particular:
– Transformation processes for an efficient, sustainable and digital industry (Axis 3);
– Make Normandy a resilient territory by protecting itself from technological, natural, health and social risks (Axis 6).
On the laboratory’s web page, you will find a list of the main research themes (health and environment, trade and maritime networks, digital economy): https://cream.univ-rouen.fr/post-docs-winning-normandy

Successful applicants will receive a minimum of €5540/month in funding, and additional research budgets to cover ancillary expenses (travel, equipment, data access, etc.). More details on eligibility criteria, funding, recruitment process are available on the program’s dedicated webpage: https://www.normandie.fr/winningnormandy-fellowship-programme.

Job location : Université Rouen Normandie, C.R.E.A.M., Rouen, France
Nature of the job : Post-doc
Contact person : Marie-Laure Cabon-Dhersin
Application deadline : 17/09/2021
Menu

Post-doc au C.R.E.A.M.

Le laboratoire de Recherche C.R.E.A.M. (Univ Rouen Normandie) est un laboratoire d’accueil du programme The WINNING Normandy Fellowship qui vise à promouvoir la recherche d’excellence et l’innovation en proposant 40 financements de post-doctorats de deux ans à travers deux appels à propositions. Les projets de recherche doivent s’intégrer dans les axes privilégiés de la stratégie normande. Le laboratoire de recherche C.R.E.A.M. est associé à deux axes en particulier :
– Les processus de transformations pour une industrie performante, durable et digitale (Axe 3) ;
– Faire de la Normandie un territoire résilient en se protégeant des risques technologiques, naturels, sanitaires et sociaux (Axe 6).
Vous trouverez sur la page web du laboratoire des thématiques privilégiées s’inscrivant dans ces axes de recherche (santé et environnement, commerce et réseaux maritimes, économie digitale) : https://cream.univ-rouen.fr/post-docs-winning-normandy

Les candidats retenus bénéficieront d’un financement à hauteur de 5540€/mois au minimum, et de budgets de recherche additionnels couvrant les dépenses annexes (déplacements, matériel, accès données etc. ). Plus de détails sur les critères d’éligibilité, le financement, le processus de recrutement sont disponibles sur la page web dédiée au programme: https://www.normandie.fr/winningnormandy-fellowship-programme.

Localisation de l'emploi : Université Rouen Normandie, C.R.E.A.M., Rouen, France
Nature de l'emploi : Post-doc
Personne contact : Marie-Laure Cabon-Dhersin
Date limite de candidature : 17/09/2021
Menu