Election of the Steering Committee 2021

The Steering Committee is appointed for 4 years, renewable by half, by the current members of the association, with a list system and a simple majority.

This year, in accordance with the official FAERE statutes and its internal rules modified in 2020, the Steering Committee has to be renewed by half. The following members of the current committee will step down and can run again: Dominique Bureau, Mireille Chiroleu-Assouline, Julien Daubanes, Matthieu Glachant, Vincent Martinet, Aude Pommeret et Lionel Ragot.

An electronic voting will be organized at the beginning of September 2021. it will be open to any member of the Association joining before August 31 at midnight. They will receive the necessary voting instructions by e-mail at the opening of the election.
For any further information, please ask Aude Pommeret, our Secretary General (general-sec[at]faere.fr).

The results will be announced at the General Assembly held during the annual conference, on 9-10 septembre 2021, in Grenoble.